A Sal’s gift

Da Mexico city Blues di Jack Kerouac
14a Strofa
And when they saw me
Rowin my Sailin canoe
Accross the lake of dreams
In the Lotus Valley Swamp
And arrested me
for the size
For the size of my heart,
T’s then I decided
” Don’t come back”
They’ll eat your heart alive
Every time
But there’s more blood
I shed
Outa my pumpin heart
At Teatihocan
And everywhere else
Including Turban Black, Lookout, Ork
I got more water
Pissed in the Ocean
As a Sailor of the several seas
Than Sallow’s Aphorism
will allow

Rispondi

